The winners of the 2011 Automotive Website Awards (AWA) were announced October 7th at a ceremony at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas just prior to the DrivingSales Executive Summit.

PCG Digital Marketing presented the industry’s top automotive website companies with their awards at the 4th annual ceremony.

The winners of the 2011 AWAs are as follows:

Search Marketing:

  • ADP/Cobalt (Pinnacle)
  • Dealer Fire (Pinnacle)
  • (Pinnacle)
  • Dealer e-Process  (Pinnacle)
  • eCarList  (Pinnacle)
  • VinSolutions  (Pinnacle)
  • Click Motive (Peak)
  • Dealerskins (Peak)
  • eBizAutos (Peak)
  • TK Carsites (Peak)
  • DealerOn (Phoenix)
  • DealerHD (Phoenix)

Website Design:

  • DealerFire (Mobile site design)
  • ClickMOtive (Mobile site design)
  • MINI USA (OEM mobile site design)
  • Chevrolet (OEM mobile site design)
  • Ford (OEM mobile site design)

Website Technology:

  • cDemo Mobile Inspector (Best Mobile Application)
  • TCD (Best Search Marketing Platform)
  • VinSolutions (Best Integrated Website Platform)
  • Dealer e Process (Best Fixed Ops Website Marketing Software)
  • CarMercial (Best Video Optimization Platform)

Lighthouse Awards:

  • (Innovative automotive community)
  • Jeff Kershner (Founder, DealerRefresh)


Dealers can purchase the 160 page buyer’s guide to help them with their purchasing decisions in the year ahead by visiting the official AWA website.